Pinky Pie

My weapon in kicking cancer’s tush

Posted on: September 8, 2009

Cancer Kicker

Cancer Kicker

A friend of mine sent me this card with the encouragement that this is what I would use to kick cancer’s tush (as suggested by my oncologist).

Not exactly being a coordinated person so I wouldn’t dream of wearing high heels.  I’m wondering if I could put my hands in these cancer kickers and turn them into cancer punchers.

I’m really not a violent person but let me assure you if I were, it would be with glittery pink.

Thank you, Colette, for making this a classy fight.

Leave a Reply

Posts by month

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 63 other followers

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 136,808 hits
