Pinky Pie

Tiny little question

Posted on: August 26, 2009

Excuse me, but if “Laughter is the best medicine,” uh I was just wondering, uh, why, uh, I would still need chemotherapy and radiation?

🙂

Uh, just a question. You know. Uh, I, uh, hope it’s OK to ask.

🙂

(P.S., I’ll write more later …)

3 Responses to "Tiny little question"

Hi Susan! Your blog is so funny. You are so brave, and I really admire you!

Thank you. And I checked out your blog. Very funny, too. Now if only I could remember by gmail password I could actually post on your blog.

Great question. WHAT is the answer? How you doing?

Leave a Reply

Posts by month

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 63 other followers

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 136,238 hits
